The hardware roster · one identity

Intel Core i9-10850K

Intel·processor·1 figure · 1 exhibit

Power, temperature, and what it costs

Sorted by model, then by power cap ascending — alphabetical and numeric, never by value. Every condition the page states is printed; a condition it does not state reads not stated, which is a third thing and not an uncapped card. The columns a narrow screen cannot hold are printed under the row rather than scrolled to.

valuewhat was measuredmodelpower capruntimemeasurement window
$238.00price, the processornot statednot statednot statedread between 15:00 and 15:30 UTC on 17 September 2026
not statednot statednot statedread between 15:00 and 15:30 UTC on 17 September 2026
not statednot statednot statednot statedthe record behind this figure is public — the listing its page prints in full, read in the window that page namestwo-used-3080s-priced · what-it-costs-priced-17-september-2026 · carried by hand, proved against that page’s own row · identity from the row itself

Where it appears

Every released exhibit that names this identity, in the shelf’s own order. A count beside an exhibit is how many of its figures are carried above — and it links them, because a number with no way back to what it counts is the thing this shelf exists against.

How this one is named here

The canonical name above is the full product name. Everything below is a spelling a published page or kit has actually used for it, kept so a reader who searches an older page’s words lands on this row. The set is closed and historical: no page cut after 2026-09-17 writes a memory class where it can write a card.

  • Intel Core i9-10850K Comet Lake 10-Core (CM8070104608302)

elsewhere in the workshop

a strata→signal property · hello@strata2signal.com · say hello